facebook
KBA Mission Statement

KBA Members

info@dakotabuffalo.com
Dakota Territory Buffalo Association
PO Box 4104
Rapid City, SD 57709
P: 605-519-1326
www.dakotabuffalo.com/ View Member Profile
ebabison@gmail.com
Eastern Bison Association
10685 Buffalo Rd.
Greenwood, DE 19950
P: 434-660-6036
www.ebabison.org View Member Profile
info@mnbison.org
Minnesota Buffalo Association
22627 Buffalo Ridge Road
Winona, MN 55987
P: (507) 454-2828
mnbison.org View Member Profile
info@montanabison.org
Montana Bison Association
5 N. Virginia St.
Conrad, MT 59425
P: 406-627-2436
montanabison.com View Member Profile

Allen, Craig & Shawn
nallen@lrmutual.com
C: 620-931-4629
Lazy A Ranch
1665 - 31st Rd
Windom, KS 67491
Amerin, Casey
lclranch@twinvalley.net
C: 785-455-3707
King, CPA, David
david@davidfkingcpa.pro
C: 217-453-6321
LCL Buffalo Ranch
431 1st. Rd.
Clifton, KS 66937
P: (785) 455-3707
View Member Profile
Anderson, Meriem
Richards, Larry
C: 620-583-4014
Dead End Ranch
1413 180th St
Eureka, KS 6

Base, Vernon & Angela
buffalo2@mtelco.net
C: 620-747-0798
Coon Creek Buffalo
224 110th St
Newton, KS 67114
P: (620) 747-0798
View Member Profile
Bates, Don
dvbjr@att.net
C: 816-522-3849
16729 W 155th Terrace
Olathe, KS 66062
P: 913-780-4528
Beauchamp, Lyndell
shadeland2@yahoo.com
C: 785-229-2421
Shadeland Stock Farm
1839 Osborne Road
Ottawa, KS 66067
P: (785) 242-3540
View Member Profile
Bennett, Cannon
Bennettcrew@wildblue.net
C: 719-760-9153
CB Bison
22995 CR 201
Limon, CO 80828

Billings, Michael & Amy
michael@buffalolodgekc.com
C: 816-726-5615
Penny Buffalo Company
50 SW 1971 Road
Kingsville, MO 64061
P: 816-726-5615
www.pennybuffalo.com View Member Profile
Brady, Ryan
bradyfarmsjv@gmail.com
C: 620-474-4917
McGraw, Jera
heymcgraw@gmail.com
Instinct Bison Producers
3405 16 Road
Ingalls, KS 67853
P: 620-805-9643
View Member Profile
Brewington, Howard
howard.kbrewington3.civ@mail.mil
C: 913-683-5737
PO Box 3260
Ft Leavenworth, KS 67027
Breyman, Dustin
PO Box 535
South Coffeyville, KS 74072

Broin, Chris & Lindsey
clbroin@hotmail.com
C: 402-517-6306
C: 402-689-8189
Iron Horse Bison
1724 Ave Q
Nekoma, KS 67559
P: (402) 517-6306
View Member Profile
Broin, Mark L. & Norma R
mnacfam@earthlink.net
C: 703-627-7544
Iron Horse Bison
1724 Ave Q
Nekoma, KS 67559
P: 703-627-7544
View Member Profile
Brown, Ron
pb.ranch@sbcglobal.net
C: 918-285-0432
Pawnee Bill Ranch & Museum
1141 Pawnee Bill Road
Pawnee , OK 74058
P: 918-762-2513
View Member Profile
Bullinger, Chad
cbullinger@goldenbison.com
C: 303-962-0033
Golden Bison Company
1395 So. Platte River Drive
Denver, CO 80223
View Member Profile

Caffee, Dan & Tammie
tammiedcaffee@gamil.com
C: 620-640-0984
Sweetgrass Ranch
4296 US 59 Highway
Perry, KS 66073
P: 620-640-0984
Chiodini, Rod & Cindy
info@ozarkbisons.com
C: 870-615-9837
C: 870-746-5261
Ozark Valley Bison Farm
3321 Jimmy Creek Rd
Fox, AR 72051
Clough, Allen & Teresa
bisonppc@yahoo.com
C: 785-550-4020
Stonehouse Bison
2274 US 59 Hwy
Perry, KS 66073
P: 785-550-4020
View Member Profile
Conley, Karen
karen@buffaloheard.com
C: 605-381-3738
The Buffalo Heard
15290 225th St
Box Elder, SD 57719
P: 605-923-7755
www.buffaloheard.com

Copp, Wayne
wjcopp@att.net
C: 785-249-1028
Tallgrass Bison Ranch
8820 SW 85th
Auburn, KS 66402
P: (785) 256-2540
Cork, Rob & Marcy
rccork@gmail.com
C: 602-370-0593
True American Ranch
3388 Rd L
Allen, KS 66833
P: 602-370-0593
View Member Profile
Dillinger, Ed & Susan
lhdranch92@gmail.com
C: (785) 456-5823
C: 785-456-9465
Lazy Heart D Bison Ranch
17455 Pauling Run Road
Westmoreland, KS 66549
P: (785) 456-9465
www.lazyheartdranch.weebly.com/ View Member Profile
Dillingham, James
jjdilly@gmail.com
C: 785-313-2316
West Branch Buffalo
29836A Old K-10 Rd
Alma, KS 66401

Dineen, Robert
bob@greatrangebison.com
C: 303-287-7100
Rocky Mountain Natural Meats
9757 Alton Way
Henderson, CO 80640
P: (303) 287-7100
www.greatrangebison.com View Member Profile
Dorzweiler, Dan & Tammy
tdorzweiler@yahoo.com
C: 785-434-4997
Hillbilly Buffalo Ranch
2353 Riverview Rd
Catharine, KS 67627
P: (785) 434-4997
Duff, Richard
rduff@duffmeats.com
C: 620-874-5120
Duff's Buffalo Ranch
980 West Rd 100
Scott City, KS 67871
View Member Profile
Easton, David & Stephanie
dceaston@hotmail.com
C: 620-843-2721
High Point Prairie
16214 SE Ferrell Road
Beaumont, KS 67012
P: 620-843-2721
View Member Profile

Eland, Tod
summit.ventures@sbcglobal.net
C: 785-502-0989
Smoky Hills Bison
111 East Lake Drive
Salina, KS 67401
P: 785-826-0955
View Member Profile
Eyestone, Richard & Jane
jrbison@ksbroadband.net
C: (785) 210-6647
Eyestone Bison
3651 Union Road
Junction City, KS 66441
P: (785) 762-4103
View Member Profile
Farris, Bill & Lisa
family.farris@gmail.com
C: 316-794-2446
Bison Oaks Ranch
4220 S 215 West
Goddard, KS 67052
P: (316) 794-2446
Ferrell, Pete & Kay
gpferrelliii@sktc.net
High Point Prairie
16214 SE Ferrell Road
Beaumont, KS 67012
P: 620-843-2556

Gaskell, Bruce
bgaskellmfg@rainbowtel.net
C: 785-872-3482
1445 Mulberry Road
Hiawatha, KS 66434
P: 785-872-3482
Gehring, Dick & Kaylene
blackkettlebuffalo@gmail.com
C: (620) 345-6526
Black Kettle Buffalo
13009 NW 96th
Moundridge, KS 67107
P: (620) 345-8199
View Member Profile
Gehring, Reese & Meghan
reesegehring73@gmail.com
C: 620-747-0036
Thunder of the Plains
2802 Academy Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
View Member Profile
Gottschalk, Gene
C: 785-628-1866
Steel Hedge
948 280th Avenue
Hays, KS 67601

Grabill, Keith & Twila
grabillcpac@yahoo.com
twilagrabill@yahoo.com
C: 913-686-4950
Thunder Beast Ranch
22249 W 183rd St
Olathe, KS 66062
Hanna, Gary & Sherri
sherrihanna@embarqmail.com
C: 816-898-2050
Hanna Ranch
18355 Edgerton Rd
Edgerton, KS 66021
P: (913) 893-6273
View Member Profile
Hanna, Ryan & Ramie
ryanhanna@centurylink.net
C: 913-645-4304
Hanna Buffalo Company
1073 N 100 Rd
Baldwin City, KS 66006
P: (913) 645-4304
www.hannabuffalocompany.com View Member Profile
Harrison, Russ & Jacque
hmbison@gmail.com
C: 316-772-6331
Harrison Meadows Bison
38727 W 39th S
Cheney, KS 67025
View Member Profile

Hart, Nathan
nhart@c-a-tribes.org
C: 405-626-6682
Cheyenne Arapaho Farm & Ranch
PO Box 96
Concho, OK 73022
View Member Profile
Howland, Kenny
C: 316-655-2822
6850 SE 150th
Leon, KS 67074
Keehn, Frtiz
C: 785-207-0501
414 Jackson
Soldier, KS 66540
Keith, Edward & Jane
ekeith@terraworld.net
C: 620-252-5371
Great Plains Bison Company, LLC
PO Box 256
Coffeyville, KS 67337
P: (620) 252-5371
View Member Profile

Klemm, Ken & Laurie
ken@thehomesteadranch.com
laurie@thehomesteadranch.com
C: 785-899-5804
Homestead Ranch
7580 Rd 25
Goodland, KS 67735
P: (785) 899-5804
www.BeaverCreekBuffalo.com View Member Profile
Kohl, Peter & Susan
KCBuffaloCo@sbcglobal.net
C: 816-585-4779
Cottonwood Buffalo Ranch
2201 E 203rd St
Belton, MO 64012
P: 816-322-8174
www.kcbuffalo.com View Member Profile
Leonard, Terry
tjleonard@provalue.net
C: 580-336-4870
8900 Gunsmoke
Perry, OK 73077
P: 580-336-4870
View Member Profile
Leslie, Kevin & Janice
info@ksbuffalo.com
C: 913-957-4687
Stonehaven Bison Ranch
32846 Block Road
Paola, KS 66071
P: (913) 957-4687
www.ksbuffalo.com View Member Profile

Mahlandt, Ryan
rmahlandt@hotmail.com
C: 316-200-6201
7601 N Hoover
Valley Center, KS 67147
View Member Profile
Manhart, Jerry & Karen
manhartjerrya@gmail.com
C: 913-441-1493
6434 Roundtree
Shawnee, KS 66226
P: (913) 441-1493
Martin, Steve & Dianne
7311 Conser St
Overland Park, KS 66204
P: (785) 665-7771
Martin, Zach
redfrazierbisonranch@gmail.com
Red Frazier Bison Ranch
840 W 17th St, Suite 9
Bloomington, IN 47404
P: 812-606-5550
View Member Profile

McArthur, West
westm@longmcarthur.com
C: 785-452-0022
3 B-Ranch
969 N 190th
Minneapolis , KS 67467
P: 785-452-0022
Meistrell, Bob
sprngcrk@ruraltel.net
C: 785-434-7264
Spring Creek Buffalo
1830 CC Road
Plainville, KS 67663
P: (785) 434-7264
Mitchell, David & Rynthia
mitchellrichards@wichitausa.com
C: 316-734-1040
Four Mile Ranch
3715 E Douglas
Wichita, KS 67218
P: (316) 734-1040
Nelson, Richard
rmnelson1953@gmail.com
C: 785-556-7733
Otoe Bison Ranch
348 Zenith Road
Waterville, KS 66548

Oborny, Alan
alan.oborny@gmail.com
C: 785-623-7958
1114 CR 370
Oakley, KS 67748
Race, Dennis
showmemobuffalo@gmail.com
C: 314-540-1743
Show Me Mo Buffalo
399 State Route W
Fayette, MO 65248
P: (314) 540-1743
View Member Profile
Ramsey, Pauline
jwrpmr@gmail.com
C: 316-239-4148
409 W 5th
Longton, KS 67352
P: (620) 642-2094
Ricketts, Gerald & Carol
none
C: 785-632-0400
Flying R Farms
1981 17th Road
Clay Center, KS 67432
P: 785-944-3598

Roberts, Jerome
jckdbflo@nntc.net
C: 402-640-4705
Two Dam Buffalo
58626 866 Road
Allen, NE 68710
View Member Profile
Robinson, Joe & Tina
iron buffalo51@gmail.com
The Marriah
11605 E 79th St South
Derby, KS 67037
P: (316) 648-3195
Rogers, Luke
rogersld.usmc@gmail.com
C: 785-727-3607
1334 Grouse Road
Yates Center, KS 66783
Rogers, Roy
roy@columbia.com
C: 785-452-1672
Flint Hill Bison
Box 205
Marquette, KS 67464

Schmidt, Jerry & Linda
icbranch@indiancreekbison.com
C: (620) 921-5184
C: (620) 921-5182
Indian Creek Bison Ranch
13010 E. Lake Cable Rd.
Haven, KS 67542
P: (620) 465-2468
www.indiancreekbison.com View Member Profile
Schuler, Brandon & Brooke
brandons@diamondnational.net
C: 316-208-8042
Diamond S Ranch
1609 E 1st St
Douglass, KS 67089
Schultz, Fred & Marcella
none
C: 620-669-3783
Schultz Buffalo Ranch
1905 W 69th Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67502
P: (620) 669-3783
View Member Profile
Shaffer, Monica
Mshaffer871@gmail.com
16751 Auburn Circle
Wamego, KS 66547

Siefker, E.J. & Barbara
none
C: 620-237-4486
Siefker Farms
1126 US 59 Hwy
Moran, KS 66755
P: (620) 237-4486
Smies, Charlie
csmiles@ruraltel.net
C: 785-243-4826
Bryant, Judy
White Rock Buffalo
RR#1 Box 70
Courtland, KS 66939
P: (785) 374-4390
View Member Profile
Stepp, James
james@sandyspringsfarms.com
C: 405-850-4156
Sandy Springs Garms
28580 Highway 37
Hilton, OK 73047
P: (405) 850-4156
www.sandyspringsfarms.com
Stodola, Kyle
C: 720-364-0835
Sunrise Bison Ranch
33558 County Road 50
Ramah, CO 80832

Thieman, Aaron
Aarontman6@hotmail.com
C: 719-541-2048
Big Sandy Bison
507 E 6th St
Hays, KS 67601
Thieman, Ray & Debbie
raytman@wildblue.net
C: 719-771-8742
Prarie Ridge Buffalo Ranch, LLC
23001 CR 201
Limon, CO 80828
P: (719) 775-8742
View Member Profile
Van Slyke, Tom
tomhvanslyke@gmail.com
C: 785-564-3927
Konza Prairie Biological Station
100 Konza Prairie Lane
Manhattan, KS
Wehmeyer, Gerald & Carol
carol.wehmeyer@gmail.com
C: 620-252-9256
C: 620-948-3887
2439 CR 3300
Independence, KS 67301
P: 620-948-3887
View Member Profile

Welch, Gregg & Rose
threegswelch@yahoo.com
C: 913-370-3042
Buffalo Acres
605 Main St
Denton, KS 66017
Welch, Ronald & Deborah
buffaloron72@gmail.com
C: 913-370-0904
Buffalo Acres
14340 254th Rd
Cummings, KS 66016
P: (913) 367-1870
View Member Profile
Whitaker, Mark
redbudbison@yahoo.com
C: (785) 221-5517
Redbud Farms LLC
9801 SW 105th
Auburn, KS 66402
P: (785) 221-5517
White, Mike & Kathy
kkwhitecpa@hotmail.com
C: 785-827-8276
White Buffalo Ranch
2997 N Muir Road
Salina, KS 67401
P: (785) 827-8276

Wilson, Curtis & Connie
curtiswilson1976@gmail.com
C: 620-222-1663
13715 W Highland Springs Ct
Wichita, KS 67235
P: 620-222-1663
Yearout, Bud & Peggy
C: 620-892-5260
Bud's Buffalo
1913 S Hoover Road
South Haven, KS 67140
P: (620) 892-5260
View Member Profile
Yearout, Keith & Eva
keith.yearout@retranches.com
C: 620-886-2110
Rock Hill Ranch
14003 SW Aetna Road
Lake City, KS 67071
P: (620) 247-6465
Yearout, Keith
Keith.Yearout@tedturner.com
C: 620-886-2110
Z-Bar LLC
14003 SW Aetna Rd
Lake City, KS 67071

Yearout, Luke
lyearout@gus.pittstate.edu
C: 620-825-6220
Rock Hill Ranch
1774 S Hoover Rd
South Haven, KS 67140
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC