facebook
KBA Mission Statement

KBA Members

info@dakotabuffalo.com
Dakota Territory Buffalo Association
PO Box 4104
Rapid City, SD 57709
P: 605-519-1326
www.dakotabuffalo.com/ View Member Profile
ebabison@gmail.com
Eastern Bison Association
10685 Buffalo Rd.
Greenwood, DE 19950
P: 434-660-6036
www.ebabison.org View Member Profile
info@illinoisindianabison.org
Illinois Indiana Bison Association
3404 Memory Ln
Urbana, IL 61802
www.illinoisindianabison.org/index.html View Member Profile

info@mnbison.org
Minnesota Buffalo Association
22627 Buffalo Ridge Road
Winona, MN 55987
P: (507) 454-2828
mnbison.org View Member Profile
info@mobisonassoc.org
Missouri Bison Association
4319 S National Ave #28 Box 286
Springfield, MO 65810-2607
www.mobisonassoc.org/home.html View Member Profile
info@montanabison.org
Montana Bison Association
5 N. Virginia St.
Conrad, MT 59425
P: 406-627-2436
montanabison.com View Member Profile
info@bisoncentral.com
National Bison Association
8690 Wolff Ct. #200
Westminster, CO 80031
P: (303) 292-2833
F: (303) 845-9081
bisoncentral.com/ View Member Profile

northdakotabuffaloassociation@gmail.com
C: 701-208-0440
North Dakota Buffalo Association
4527 Hwy 3 South
Rugby, ND 58368
https://www.ndbuffalo.com/ View Member Profile
Northwest Bison Association
816 W. Francis Ave #52
Spokane, WA 99205-6512
nwbisonassociation.com/ View Member Profile
info@buffaloranchers.com
Rocky Mountain Buffalo Association
303 S. Broadway #B522
Denver, CO 80209
P: (303) 243-0900
www.buffaloranchers.com/ View Member Profile

Texas Bison Association
PO Box 10280
College Station, TX 77842
www.texasbison.org/ View Member Profile
info@wibison.com
Wisconsin Bison Producers Association
www.wibison.com/ View Member Profile
Andracki, Bernard & Dortothy
dutchdottie@amtca.net
C: 303-324-3050
1942
36550 CR 162
Agate, CO 80101

Badgley, Brandon & Audrey
badgleyb@compassminerals.com
C: 660-624-0096
C: 660-620-2964
Glenn Creek Farm
5929 Oakwood Drive
Odessa, MO 64076
Barkhurst, Les & Tammy
ironcreekbison@yahoo.com
Iron Creek Bison Company
HC 63 Box 14
Saratoga, WY 82331
P: 3073297183
View Member Profile
Base, Vernon & Angela
vernonbase@gmail.com
C: 620-367-8299
Coon Creek Buffalo
224 110th St
Newton, KS 67114
P: (620) 747-0798
View Member Profile
Bates, Jr., Don
dvbjr@att.net
C: 816-522-3849
Welsh, Ann
Free State Bison Ranch
9530 NW Caldwell Rd
Kidder, MO 64649
P: 913-780-4528

Beauchamp, Lyndell
C: 785-229-2421
Carlson, Rick
carlsonr@olatheschools.org
Shadeland Stock Farm
1839 Osborne Road
Ottawa, KS 66067
P: 785-418-4441
View Member Profile
Billings, Michael & Amy
michael@buffalo-ridge.com
C: 816-726-5615
Buffalo Ridge
50 SW 1971 St Road
Kingsville, MO 64061
P: 816-726-5615
www.pennybuffalo.com View Member Profile
Brady, Ryan
bradyfarmsjv@gmail.com
C: 620-474-4917
McGraw, Jera
heymcgraw@gmail.com
Instinct Bison Producers
3405 16 Road
Ingalls, KS 67853
P: 620-805-9643
View Member Profile
Broin, Chris & Lindsey
clbroin@hotmail.com
C: 402-517-6306
C: 402-689-8189
Iron Horse Bison
1724 Ave Q
Nekoma, KS 67559
P: (402) 517-6306
View Member Profile

Broin, Mark L. & Norma R
mnacfam@earthlink.net
C: 703-627-7544
Iron Horse Bison
1724 Ave Q
Nekoma, KS 67559
P: 703-627-7544
View Member Profile
Brown, Ron
pawneebill@okhistory.org
C: 918-762-2513
Pawnee Bill Ranch & Museum
1141 Pawnee Bill Road
Pawnee , OK 74058
P: 918-762-2513
View Member Profile
Bullinger, Chad
cbullinger@goldenbison.com
C: 303-962-0033
Golden Bison Company
1395 So. Platte River Drive
Denver, CO 80223
View Member Profile
Caffee, Dan & Tammie
tammiedcaffee@gmail.com
C: 620-640-0984
Sweetgrass Bison Ranch
4296 US 59 Hwy
Perry, KS 66073

Chiodini, Rod & Cindy
info@ozarkbisons.com
C: 870-615-9837
C: 870-746-5261
Ozark Valley Bison Farm
3321 Jimmy Creek Rd
Fox, AR 72051
View Member Profile
Clough, Allen & Teresa
bisonppc@yahoo.com
C: 785-550-4020
Stonehouse Bison
2274 US 59 Hwy
Perry, KS 66073
P: 785-550-4020
View Member Profile
Copp, Wayne
wjcopp@att.net
C: 785-249-1028
Tallgrass Bison Ranch
8820 SW 85th
Auburn, KS 66402
P: (785) 256-2540
Dillinger, Ed & Susan
lhdranch92@gmail.com
C: (785) 456-5823
C: 785-456-9465
Lazy Heart D Bison Ranch
17455 Pauling Run Road
Westmoreland, KS 66549
P: (785) 456-9465
www.lazyheartdranch.weebly.com/ View Member Profile

Dillingham, James
jjdilly@gmail.com
C: 785-313-2316
West Branch Buffalo
29836A Old K-10 Rd
Alma, KS 66401
Dineen, Robert
bob@greatrangebison.com
C: 303-287-7100
Rocky Mountain Natural Meats
9757 Alton Way
Henderson, CO 80640
P: (303) 287-7100
www.greatrangebison.com View Member Profile
Dykens, Alan & Amy
aldykens@gmail.com
amydykens@gmail.com
C: 660-537-6527
C: 660-537-6883
Dusty Thunder Ranch
416 S Elm
Lamoni, IA 50140
View Member Profile
Easton, David & Stephanie
dceaston@hotmail.com
C: 303-520-3146
High Point Prairie
524 Stone Lake Drive
Augusta, KS 67010
P: 303-520-3146
View Member Profile

Eland, Tod
todeland@icloud.com
C: 785-502-0989
Smoky Hills Bison
111 East Lake Drive
Salina, KS 67401
P: 785-826-0955
View Member Profile
Erickson, Thomas
erick2640@yahoo.com
C: 785-447-0898
King, CPA, David
david@davidfkingcpa.pro/POB130/Nauvoo, IL62354
C: 217-453-6321
LCL Buffalo Ranch
431 1st. Rd.
Clifton, KS 66937
P: (785) 477-0898
www.wildlifeconservancy.us View Member Profile
Eyestone, Richard & Jane
jrbison@ksbroadband.net
C: (785) 210-6647
Eyestone Bison
3651 Union Road
Junction City, KS 66441
P: (785) 762-4103
View Member Profile
Farris, Bill & Lisa
family.farris@gmail.com
C: 316-794-2446
Bison Oaks Ranch
4220 S 215 West
Goddard, KS 67052
P: (316) 794-2446

Ferrell, Pete & Kay
gpferrelliii@sktc.net
High Point Prairie
16214 SE Ferrell Road
Beaumont, KS 67012
P: 620-843-2556
Gaskell, Bruce
bgaskellmfg@rainbowtel.net
C: 785-872-3482
1445 Mulberry Road
Hiawatha, KS 66434
P: 785-872-3482
Gehring, Dick & Kaylene
blackkettlebuffalo@gmail.com
C: (620) 345-6526
Black Kettle Buffalo
13009 NW 96th
Moundridge, KS 67107
P: (620) 345-8199
View Member Profile
Gehring, Reese & Meghan
reesegehring73@gmail.com
C: 620-747-0036
Thunder of the Plains
204 Wollmann St
Moundridge, KS 67107
View Member Profile

Hanna, Ryan & Ramie
ryanhanna@centurylink.net
C: 913-645-4304
Hanna Buffalo Company
1073 N 100 Rd
Baldwin City, KS 66006
P: (913) 645-4304
www.hannabuffalocompany.com View Member Profile
Helms, Duane & Melissa
2264helms@gmail.com
C: 620-747-2717
2264 Cherokee Rd.
Moundridge, KS 67107
P: 620-345-6435
Higgins, Larry
heartrockbison@esrta.com
C: 719-740-1068
Heart Rock Bison
36285 CR 3T
Genoa, CO 80818
P: 719-763-2439
View Member Profile
Hitt, Jett
flathollow@gmail.com
C: 406-223-3300
Byron, Carrie
brushcreekbison@gmail.com
C: 417-456-4465
Brush Creek Bison
4148 Brush Creek Rd
Noel, MO 64854
flathollowfarms.com

Keith, Edward & Jane
ekeith@terraworld.net
C: 620-252-5371
Great Plains Bison Company, LLC
PO Box 256
Coffeyville, KS 67337
P: (620) 252-5371
View Member Profile
Kimmel, John & Barbara
jrsbisoncompany@gmail.com
C: 913-596-7374
J.R.'s Bison Company
17633 94th St
McLouth, KS 66054
P: 816-807--4135
View Member Profile
Klemm, Ken & Laurie
ken@thebuffaloguys.com
laurie@thehomesteadranch.com
C: 651-336-9498
Beaver Creek Buffalo Co., LLC
7580 Rd 25
Goodland, KS 67735
P: (785) 899-9274
www.BeaverCreekBuffalo.com View Member Profile
Kohl, Peter & Susan
KCBuffaloCo@sbcglobal.net
C: 816-585-4779
KC/Buffalo/Cottonwood Buffalo Ranch
2201 E 203rd St
Belton, MO 64012
P: 816-322-8174
www.kcbuffalo.com View Member Profile

Leonard, Terry
tjleonard@provalue.net
C: 580-572-8111
Broken Bar L
8900 Gunsmoke
Perry, OK 73077
P: 580-336-4870
View Member Profile
Leslie, Kevin & Janice
info@ksbuffalo.com
C: 913-957-4687
Stonehaven Bison Ranch
32846 Block Road
Paola, KS 66071
P: (913) 957-4687
www.ksbuffalo.com View Member Profile
Liedtke, Jay
liedtke@hughes.net
C: 307-660-6599
Longreach Buffalo Company
489 Yowell Road
Whitesboro, TX 76273
Mahlandt, Ryan
rmahlandt@hotmail.com
C: 316-200-6201
7601 N Hoover
Valley Center, KS 67147
View Member Profile

McArthur, West
westm@longmcarthur.com
C: 785-452-0022
3 B-Ranch
969 N 190th
Minneapolis , KS 67467
P: 785-452-0022
Mitchell, David & Rynthia
mitchellrichards@wichitausa.com
C: 316-685-1600
Four Mile Ranch
3715 E Douglas
Wichita, KS 67218
P: (316) 685-1600
Oborny, Alan
alan.oborny@gmail.com
C: 785-623-7958
Deep Creek Ranch
465 Deep Creek Rd
Choteau, MT 59427
Race, Dennis
showmemobuffalo@gmail.com
C: 314-540-1743
Show Me Mo Buffalo
399 State Route W
Fayette, MO 65248
P: (314) 540-1743
View Member Profile

Rietcheck, Jay
jrietcheck2011@hotmail.com
C: 308-353-1804
Rietcheck Ranch
9000 W Rd 70 S
Rexford, KS 67753
View Member Profile
Roberts, Jerome
jckdbflo@nntc.net
C: 402-640-4705
Two Dam Buffalo
58626 866 Road
Allen, NE 68710
P: 402-635-2261
View Member Profile
Schmidt, Jerry & Linda
icbranch@indiancreekbison.com
C: (620) 921-5184
C: (620) 921-5182
Indian Creek Bison Ranch
13010 E. Lake Cable Rd.
Haven, KS 67542
P: (620) 465-2468
www.indiancreekbison.com View Member Profile
Seaman, Judson
jseaman@rap.midco.net
C: 605-390-1419
Quality Auction Services, Inc.
PO Box 1711
Rapid City, SD 57709
P: 605-721-7980

Siefker, E.J. & Barbara
none
C: 620-237-4486
Siefker Farms
1126 US 59 Hwy
Moran, KS 66755
P: (620) 237-4486
Smies, Charlie
csmiles@ruraltel.net
C: 785-243-4826
Bryant, Judy
White Rock Buffalo
RR#1 Box 70
Courtland, KS 66939
P: (785) 374-4390
View Member Profile
Sprague, Dale & Melissa
KSFarmerDale@aol.com
C: 620-496-6902
620-496-6901
PO Box 143
Blue Mound, KS 66010
P: 913-756-2629
View Member Profile
Stepp, James
james@sandyspringsfarms.com
C: 405-850-4156
Sandy Springs Garms
28580 Highway 37
Hilton, OK 73047
P: (405) 850-4156
www.sandyspringsfarms.com View Member Profile

Wehmeyer, Gerald & Carol
carol.wehmeyer@gmail.com
C: 620-252-9256
C: 620-948-3887
2439 CR 3300
Independence, KS 67301
P: 620-948-3887
View Member Profile
Weis, Randy
rlw@airandfiresystems.com
C: 785-8222040
Mai Ranch
33085 S. Holmes Rd
Salina, KS 67401
View Member Profile
Welch, Gregg & Rose
threegswelch@yahoo.com
C: 913-370-3042
Buffalo Acres
605 Main St
Denton, KS 66017
Welch, Ronald & Deborah
buffaloron72@gmail.com
C: 913-370-0904
Buffalo Acres
14340 254th Rd
Cummings, KS 66016
P: (913) 367-1870
View Member Profile

White, Mike & Kathy
kkwhitecpa@hotmail.com
C: 785-827-8276
White Buffalo Ranch
2997 N Muir Road
Salina, KS 67401
P: (785) 827-8276
Wilson, Curtis & Connie
curtiswilson1976@gmail.com
C: 620-222-1663
13715 W Highland Springs Ct
Wichita, KS 67235
P: 620-222-1663
Yearout, Bud & Peggy
C: 620-892-5260
Bud's Buffalo
1913 S Hoover Road
South Haven, KS 67140
P: (620) 892-5260
View Member Profile
Yearout, Eva
zbr@sctelcom.net
C: 620-886-0163
Rock Hill Ranch
14003 SW Aetna Road
Lake City, KS 67071
P: (620) 247-6465

Yearout, Keith
keith.yearout@retranches.com
C: 620-886-2110
Z-Bar LLC
14003 SW Aetna Rd
Lake City, KS 67071
P: 620-247-6465
View Member Profile
Yearout, Luke
loyearout@gmail.com
C: 620-825-6220
Rock Hill Ranch/Rockin' Z Ranch
1774 S Hoover Rd
South Haven, KS 67140
P: 620-829-5570
Zogleman, Nancy
nzogleman@me.com
C: 913-219-7770
Rockin' Z Ranch
PO Box 7
Caldwell, KS 67022
P: 620-863-2294
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC