Members

Meriem Anderson
Eureka, Kansas
(620) 583-4014Mike Bartlett
Fowler, Kansas
(620) 885-4376Vernon & Angela Base
Newton, Kansas
(620) 747-0798
buffalo2@mtelco.net

Lyndell Beauchamp
Ottawa, Kansas
(785) 242-3540
shadeland2@yahoo.com

Tom Bell
Cottonwood Falls, Kansas
(620) 273-8389
tcbell@enbkansas.com

Amy and Michael Billings
Penny Buffalo Company
Kingsville, Missouri
adbillings@ymail.com
m_j_billings@yahoo.com
www.pennybuffalo.com

Dan & Tammie Caffee
Sweetgrass Bison Ranch
PO BOX 27759
Houston, TX  77227
dan.caffee@oxy.com

Ryan Brady and Jera McGraw
Ingalls, Kansas
(620) 805-9643
heymcgraw@gmail.com

Chris & Mark Broin
Nekoma, Kansas
(402) 517-6306
clbroin@hotmail.com

Chad Bullinger
Denver, Colorado
(303) 962-0010
cbullinger@goldenbison.com

Wayne & Julie Copp
Auburn, Kansas
(785) 256-2540
wjcopp@att.net

Israel Cunningham
Wichita, Kansas
cunningham_izzy@hotmail.com

Dale Daniels
Scott City, Kansas
(620) 874-1921

Ed & Susan Dillinger
Westmoreland, Kansas
(785) 456-9465
lhdranch@wamego.net

Dan & Tammy Dorzweiler
Catherine, Kansas
(785) 625-5060
tdorzweiler@yahoo.com

David & Stephanie Easton
Pete & Kay Ferrell
High Point Prairie
16214 SE Ferrell Road
Beaumont, KS  67012
dceaston@hotmail.com
gpferrelliii@sktc.net

620-843-2556

Richard & Jane Eyestone
Junction City, Kansas
(785) 762-4103
jrbison@ksbroadband.net

Bill & Lisa Farris
Goddard, Kansas
(316) 794-2446
family.farris@gmail.com

Sheila Fioravanti
Fioravanti Bison Ranch, LLC
Wagoner, Oklahoma
sfio@skycasters.net
www.fioravantibison.com

Bob & Kris Frey
Alma, Kansas
(785) 765-2580
flinthillsbuffalo@yahoo.com

Dick & Reese Gehring
Moundridge, Kansas
(620) 345-8199
dgehring@mtelco.net

Ron & Berneice Greenwood
Wilson, Kansas
(785) 658-2439

Gary & Sherri Hanna
Edgerton, KS
(913) 893-6273
sherrihanna@embarqmail.com

Keith & Twila Grabill
22249 W 183rd St
Olathe, KS  66062
913-686-4950 (Home)
913-689-8345 (Mobile)
grabillcpac@yahoo.com

Ryan & Ramie Hanna
Baldwin City, Kansas
(913) 645-4304
ryanhanna@centurylink.net

Russ & Jacque Harrison
Cheney, Kansas
(316) 540-3762
(316) 772-6331
hmbison@gmail.com

Larry & Jacki Higgins
Genoa, Colorado
(719) 763-2439
heartrockbison@plains.net

Verne & Linda Hubalek
Lindsborg, Kansas
(785) 227-2008
smoky@bisonfarm.com

Scott & Victoria Jolly
Wichita, Kansas
(316) 207-3834
dsjolly@cox.net

Ed & Jane Keith
Coffeyville, Kansas
(620) 252-5371
ekeith@terraworld.netKen & Laurie Klemm
Goodland, Kansas
(785) 899-5804
ken@thehomesteadranch.com
www.TheHomesteadRanch.comPeter & Susan Kohl
Belton, Missouri
(816) 322-8174
PS@KCBuffalo.com
www.kcbuffalo.com

Mary Kurtis
Sedan, Kansas
redbuffalo@att.net

LCL Buffalo Ranch
Clifton, Kansas
785-455-3707
buffalo@twinvalley.net

James & Patricia Lawrence
Eureka, Kansas
(620) 583-5737
Jlawrence05@peoplepc.com

Gary Lenz
Dubuque, Iowa
Gary@AdvanceDesignsInc.com

Terry Leonard
Perry, Oklahoma
(580) 336-4870
perrylivestock@att.net

Kevin & Janice Leslie
Stonehaven Bison Ranch
32846 Block Road
Paola, KS  66071
913-957-4687
janleslie2222@yahoo.com

Robert Long
Golden City, Missouri
rrcblong@msn.com

Jerry & Karen Manhart
Shawnee, Kansas
(913) 441-1493
mnhrt4him@yahoo.com

Steve & Dianne Martin
Overbrook, Kansas
(785) 665-7771

West McArthur
Minneapolis Kansas
westm@longmcarthur.com

Bob Meistrell
Plainville, Kansas
(785) 434-7264
sprngcrk@ruraltel.net

Ed and Mary Meyer
Manhattan, Kansas
(785) 320-5560
oscarnMe@earthlink.net

Randy Miller
Adams, Nebraska
RandyMiller@managementsystemsNE.com

David & Rynthia Mitchell
Four Mile Ranch
Wichita, Kansas
(316) 685-1600
rynln@mail.com

Johnnie & Joy Moore
Buhler KS6 7522
JLMoore58@gmail.com

Ron Nance
Lawton, Oklahoma
(580) 248-4411

Alan & Sheila Oborny
Oshkosh, Nebraska
(308) 623-7958
alan.oborny@retranches.com

Jerry and Ann Palmer
305 SW Greenwood
Topeka, KS  66606
785-357-0711
Jerry@Jpalmerlaw.com

Larry & Shirley Plumlee
Alma, Kansas
(785) 539-2255
plumleeranch@hotmail.com
www.plumleeranch.com

Dennis Race
399 State Route W
Fayette, Missouri
(314) 540-1743
adrace@att.net

Larry & Duane Radcliffe
Hill City Kansas
lsrad@ruraltel.net

Pauline Ramsey
Longton, Kansas
(316) 721-0970
pauline_ramsey@yahoo.com

Vance Rehder
Lawrence, Kansas
206-384-8837
v4ance@aol.com

Gerald & Carol Ricketts
Clay Center, Kansas

Rocky Mountain Natural Meats
Henderson, Colorado
(303) 287-7100
bob@greatrangebison.com
www.greatrangebison.com

 

Joe & Tina Robinson
Derby, Kansas
(316) 648-3195
marriah@pixius.netRoy Rogers
Marquette, Kansas
(785) 452-1672
roy@flinthillsbison.comShawn Rolph & Eddy Neuberger
Dry Creek Buffalo Co.
Wamego, Kansas
keyexpress@wamego.net

Dan & Marilyn Ropp
Buhler, Kansas
(620) 662-1591
marilyns67@hotmail.com

Jerry & Linda Schmidt
Haven, Kansas
(620) 465-2468
icbranch@pixius.net
www.indiancreekbison.com

Fred & Marcella Schultz
Hutchinson, Kansas
(620) 669-3783

Judson Seaman
Rapid City, South Dakota
(605) 721-7950
judseaman@rushmore.com

E.J. Siefker
Siefker Farms
Moran, Kansas
(620) 237-4486

Andrew Sellers
Mission, KS  66202
thebillbison@gmail.com

Charlie Smiles & Judy Bryant
Courtland, Kansas
(785) 374-4390
csmiles@ruraltel.net

James Stepp
Hinton, Oklahoma
(405) 542-6015
james@sandyspringsfarms.com

Ray & Debbe Thieman
Limon, Colorado
(719) 775-8742
raytman@co-isp.com

J.W. Vanderpool
Meade, Kansas
(620)873-5200

Ted Voegeli
Colwich, Kansas
(405) 406-5933
tvranch1@netzero.com

Ronald & Deborah Welch
Cummings, Kansas
(913) 367-1870
buffaloacres@att.net

Mark Whitaker
Auburn, Kansas
(785) 221-5517
redbudbison@yahoo.com

Mike White
Salina, Kansas
(785) 827-8276

Herbert & Carole Wilcox
Anthony, Kansas
(620) 842-3367
wilcoxch@kanokla.net

Curtis & Connie Wilson
Wichita Kansas
suede1@cox.net

Keith & Eva Yearout
Lake City, Kansas
(620) 247-6465  keith.yearout@retranchers.com

Bud & Peggy Yearout
South Haven, Kansas
(620) 892-5260

Chuck & Sandy Zernickow
Wichita, Kansas
(316) 214-8628
chuckz@z-squared.net

Z-Barr LLC
Lake City, Kansas
(620) 247-6465  keith.yearout@retranchers.com